2012 in review

No, it’s not self gratification, I wanted to thank those who have been to my blog in 2012 and let them know they have given me the impetus to keep it going. Thank you.

Laurie

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The new Boeing 787 Dreamliner can carry about 250 passengers. This blog was viewed about 1,800 times in 2012. If it were a Dreamliner, it would take about 7 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

11 thoughts on “2012 in review

  1. Raani York

    Thanks so much Laurie for sharing this. And of course a “belated” Happy New Year to you!! You’re such a gifted writer, I’m jealous!! I hope to read many more articles and books written by you!!
    All the best!
    Hug
    Raani

    Like

    Reply
  2. patgarcia

    Happy New Year My Dear Brother!
    I love those statistics and I look forward to you having an even better year this year. So keep up the great work and keep moving forward. Your blog has a purpose. You have a voice and it means something to lots of people out there.
    Love you Bro.
    Ciao,
    Patti

    Like

    Reply
    1. laurie27wsmith Post author

      Hi Sis, I thought I would share them and thank the people who visited through the year. I’m happy with them because when I started in June 2011 they looked very lean indeed. Thank you so much for your friendship and support Sis, it means a lot to me.
      Love
      Laurie.

      Like

      Reply

Tell me what you think.

