YOU’RE IN THE ARMY NOW. Laurie has a leave pass.

Sorry folks there is no post today. I’m interstate and behind in my blogging. I will be back to normal next week.  However if you haven’t seen all my posts here are two that are representative of the legacy that Vietnam left me. Until next week.
Laurie.

https://laurie27wsmith.wordpress.com/2012/09/27/a-policemans-lot-part-13-a-night-to-remember-the-rest-of-the-week/

https://laurie27wsmith.wordpress.com/2013/04/16/a-turnkeys-tribulations-part-21-the-ambush/

15 thoughts on “YOU’RE IN THE ARMY NOW. Laurie has a leave pass.

    1. suzjones

      I’ve just been checking out your books and added Valley Of Death (since it is about Fortitude Valley) to my wishlist. I’ll get it later. Thanks 🙂

      Like

      Reply

Tell me what you think.

