page

32 thoughts on “TEMPORARILY OFF THE AIR:

  1. Raani York

    I understand, Laurie – and I hope you will take care! Enjoy your time off and take it easy! I’ll be thinking of you!
    And I’ll wait impatiently for your return.
    Hug
    Raani

    Like

    Reply
  2. hitandrun1964

    Knew you were off your game. Was going to ask…but…do what you have to do, friend of mine. If you need a chicklet or two…please let me know. Huge hugs and sweet chirps are being sent your way. Be well and happy and see you soon.:)

    Like

    Reply

Tell me what you think.

