Laurie Smith (a/k/a L.W. Smith) is my Guest Author and Blogger today: Medium, Healer, Ex Army, Prison, Police and Defence Security – a fascinating Crime writer and Blogger

I haven’t produced a midweek blog in ages, so this may come as a surprise to some. The lovely Jane Risdon interviewed me lately, giving me the opportunity to showcase my writing. You know, the stuff I did before I bought a camera. So settle down and enjoy.
Cheers
Laurie.

Jane Risdon

Laurie Smith Author and Blogger

Today I am very happy to be able to share the second of my Guest Author and Blogger features with you all.

Please welcome

Laurie Smith – also known as L.W. Smith

Crime writer and prolific blogger,

a Medium and Healer with former careers in the Army, Prisons, the Police, and Defence Security. 

Someone with a lot to say and what he has to say is enthralling.

His life experiences leave you breathless.

His writing is raw and real with no holds are barred. 

Sit back, strap yourself in and have a stiff drink on hand; you’re going to need it at the end of this ride.

Here goes:

Hi Jane, thanks for taking the time to promote my writing.

What this all boils down to is, I want to make people aware of my novels in the Death Series. I wish to sell to the masses, have the world-beating a deep and well-worn path to…

View original post 2,519 more words

23 thoughts on “Laurie Smith (a/k/a L.W. Smith) is my Guest Author and Blogger today: Medium, Healer, Ex Army, Prison, Police and Defence Security – a fascinating Crime writer and Blogger

  1. suzjones

    Great read but it also left me shaken. The part in Valley with the deaths of the two young girls still makes me so sad. To read what you said about that part only saddens me further. Many, many hugs to you my friend.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. laurie27wsmith Post author

      They’re that gritty they make your eyes water Caron. Thanks for being such a staunch supporter. The why of writing is important to one’s readers I think.🙂

      Like

      Reply

Tell me what you think.

